twitter facebook youtube
                  


Non Teaching Staff - Administration


S.No. Name Designation Email ID Photo
1 Mrs. Anju Aggarwal A.O. (Admn.) anjuaggarwal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
2 Mr. Sunil Singh Lingwal S.O. (Admn.) sunillingwal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
3 Mr. Saurabh Garg STA saurabhgarg@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Ms. Anupriya Sr. Assistant anupriya@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
5 Mr. Kishore Kumar Electrician kishorekumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
6 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Assistant pankajkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
7 Ms. Monika Ahuja Assistant monikaahuja@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
8 Mr. Ashu Kumar Assistant ashugupta@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
9 Mr. Arvind Krayla Assistant arvind@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
10 Ms. Arti Rani Junior Assistant artirani@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
11 Mr. Ram Shankar Pandit Junior Assistant rspandit@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
12 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Office Attendant dineshkumar@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
13 Mr. Parmanand Office Attendant parmanand@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
14 Mr. Jai Ram Office Attendant jairam@aryabhattacollege.ac.in
15 Mr. Vinay Kumar Computer Attendant vinay3027@aryabhattacollege.ac.in