## ARYABHATTA COLLEGE - ANNUAL DAY PRIZE DISTRIBUTION 2025

## NON ACADEMIC AWARDS

	NON ACADEMIC AWARDS						
S. NO.	Name	Course and Roll Number	<b>Departmental Societies</b>				
1	Sanskriti	Pol/23/80	PARISA				
2	Anushka Yadav	BAP/22/3	ARAHATA				
3	Avadhoot	BBE/22/9	INVICTA (Business Economics				
3			Society)				
4	Tripti Nagpal	BMS/23/76	SANKALP				
5	Aditya Yashashwi	Eng/22/3	ENGLISH LITERARY				
3			ASSOCIATION				
6	Pragya Mishra	His/22/37	TATHAGAT				
7	Ravikant Tiwari	BCP/22/9	VANIJYA				
8	Aarushi Negi	Eco/23/1	MIND OVER MATTER				
9	Yashna Kar	Psy/ 22/68	SRIJAN				
10	Ambarish Gahlod	CSC/22/05	TECH PIONEERS				
S. NO.	Name	Course	College Commitees				
1	Bhumi Jain	ECO/23/07	PLACEMENT CELL				
2	JAGNYA SUPRAPIT	BMS/23/32	PLACEMENT CELL				
	ASHVIN GAUTAM	BCP/22/20	NIBS & BRUSHES				
3			(CREATIVE WRITING &				
			FINE ARTS SOCIETY)				
4	Moksh Manchanda	Psy /23/68	DANCE SOCIETY				
5	Aryan Pandey	HIS/22/15	ZERO HOUR (DEBATING)				
6	Anika Choudhary	Psychology PSY/22/6	RANGMANCH				
			(DRAMATICS)				
7	Devanshu Dalmia	BCP/22/10	ENACTUS				
8	Sujanya Gupta	Economics ECO/23/41	ENTREPRENEURSHIP CELL				
9	Devansh Kapila	BCH/23/16	FINANCE AND				
			INVESTMENT CELL				

10	Vikash kannaujiya	Political science	GANDHI STUDY CIRCLE
		(POL/22/59)	
11	Dheeraj Kumar	BBE/22/15	GENDER SENSITIZING
			COMMITTEE
12	Raushan Kumar	Political Science Pol/22/79	HERITAGE & SPIC MACAY
	Jiten Negi	Hindi HIN/22/62	HINDI SAHITYA PARISHAD
13	Jiten Negi	11111d1 1111N/22/02	
14	Dhruv Aggarwal	BMS BMS/23/26	INCUBATION CELL
	Kritin Aggarwal	ECO/23/58	VIRTUOSO (MUSIC
15	Tirim riggar war	120,23,30	SOCIETY)
	Urmila Bhattacharjee	ENG/22/51	NORTH EAST STUDENTS
16	Offinia Bhattacharjee	E110/22/31	CELL
	Kara Gania	Dalitical Science Dal/22/22	PICWIC (PHOTOGRAPHY)
17	Kara Gama	Pollucal Science Pol/22/23	PICWIC (PHOTOGRAPHY)
18	Gagan Choudhary	Psychology (Psy/22/15)	SAHAYANA
19	Suvendu Jena	ENG/23/47	START UP CLUB
20	Sruti Kumari	Eco/22/50	ADVENTURE & NATURE
20			SOCIETY
2.1	Akash Dutta	PSY/23/9	ABHIVYAKTI
21			(PODCASTING SOCIETY)
22	Abhinav Sharma	HIS/22/4	Prashnottare the Quizzing Club
C. NO	Name	Course	NSS
S. NO.			
1	Ravikant Tiwari	BCP/22/9	NSS
2	Ravi Priyedarshi	POL/23/71	NSS
	,		NCC
S. NO.			
1	LCPL Dushyant Kumar	MATH/22/56	REPUBLIC DAY CAMP
	LCPL Abhishek Asiwal	BMS/23/04	PM RALLY PARADE
	SUO Utkarsh Datta	BMS/22/63	OVER ALL
4	Cdt Ganpat	HIS/23/37	OVER ALL
5	Tanishka Saxena	HIS/22/53	

S. NO.			SPORTS
1	Rudransh Khandelwal	Psychology PSY/24/78	
2	Life Adhlakha	B.A (Prog) Psych + Eng) BAP/24/203	
3	Mehak Bansal	Psychology PSY/22/70	
			STUDENT COUNCIL
1	Angad Kumar	Pol/22/12	PRESIDENT
2	Divyanshi Sharma		SECRETARY
3	Aditya Bhadana	BCP/24/5	CENTRAL COUNCILLOR
4	Seelam Kushal Chandra Royal	Pol/23/84	CENTRAL COUNCILLOR

The Non-Academic Awardees are requested to join the WhatsApp group by scanning the QR code below for further updates like reporting time, Venue for report and sequences for their turn for award etc.

