

आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय भारत 2023 INDIA पहले चक्र में NAAC A+ ग्रंड के साथ मान्यता प्राप्त



ARYABHATTA COLLEGE University of Delhi Accredited with NAAC A+ Grade in 1st Cycle



संदर्भ संख्या/Ref. No. AC/S-5/2024/686

दिनांक/Date: 08.05.2024

NOTICE

All the students of B.SC.(HONS.) COMPUTER SCIENCE 1st Year, Semester II, 2nd Year Semester IV and 3rd Year Semester VI are hereby informed that the practical examination shall be held as per the following schedule.

DATE/ TIME/ Lab No.	Paper
9 th	
May-2024	(DA/DCom, Som VI) CE
(Thursday)	(BA/BCom – Sem VI) - GE Multimedia and Web design
9:30 am	Withtimedia and web design
LAB 4	
11 th	BA(H)/BSc(H)/BMS/BBE
May-2024	Semester – II
(Saturday)	(62345502)
9 am	GE-2
LAB 2 & 4	Data Analysis and Visualization using Python
11 th	
May-2024	Computer Science, Semester-IV
(Saturday)	(2342202405) NEP-UGCF-2022 DSE/GE Data Mining-I
12 noon	(2342202403) NET-UGCF-2022 DSE/GE Data Willing-I
LAB 2	
12 th	
May-2024	Computer Science, Semester-VI
(Sunday)	32341602
12:30 pm	(CBCS-LOCF) CORE Computer Graphics
LAB 2	
13 th	
May-2024	Computer Science, Semester-VI
(Monday)	32347607 (CBCS-LOCF) DSE 4 Machine Learning
9 am	
LAB 2	
13 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester IV
(Monday)	2342012401 Design and Analysis of Algorithms NEP-UGCF-
12:30 pm LAB 2 & 4	2022 DSCC 10
14 th	
May-2024	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
(Tuesday)	Semester – II
9:30 am	2342011202
LAB 2 & 4	NEP-UGCF-2022 Discrete Mathematical Structures
14 th	BA(H)/BSc(H)/BMS/BBE
May-2024	Semester – IV
(Tuesday)	2343012008
9 :30 am	NEP GE Introduction to Web Programming
LAB 1 & 3	TALL OF INCOMMENTAL MEDITOGRAMMING
LADI & J	

Benito Juarez Road (Anand Niketan), New Delhi-110021 Phone: 011-24110490 Fax:24117284 E-mail: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in



आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय



ARYABHATTA COLLEGE University of Delhi Accredited with NAAC A+ Grade in 1st Cycle



दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय आइत 2023 INDIA पहले चक्र में NAAC A+ ग्रेंड के साथ मान्यता प्राप्त

15 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester -VI
(Wednesday)	32347613
9:30 am	(CBCS-LOCF) DSE 3 Information Security
LAB 2	
15 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester -VI
(Wednesday)	32347611
9:30 am	(CBCS-LOCF) DSE 3 Data Mining
LAB 4	
	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
16 th	Semester -IV
May-2024	2342012402
(Thursday)	NEP-UGCF-2022 DSCC 11 Database Management Systems
9:30 am	TVET-0001-2022 DSCC 11 Database Wanagement Systems
LAB 2 & 4	
17 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester –II
(Friday)	2342011203
9 am	NEP-UGCF-2022 DSC 6 Probability for Computing
LAB 1 & 3	
17 th	D.C. (II) Commenter Colores
May-2024	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science, Semester VI
(Friday)	32341601
9:30 am	
LAB 2 & 4	(CBCS-LOCF) CORE Artificial Intelligence
18 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester -IV
(Saturday)	2342012403
9 am	NEP-UGCF-2022 DSCC 12 Computer Networks
LAB 2 & 4	Tier oder 2022 bee 12 computer retworks
18 th	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester II
(Saturday)	2342011201 NEP-UGCF-2022 Object Oriented Programming
12 noon	with C++
LAB 2 & 4	with C++
21 st	B.Sc.(H) Computer Science,
May-2024	Semester VI
(Tuesday)	32347612
10 am	(CBCS-LOCF)
LAB 4	Research project/Dissertation
2	

Benito Juarez Road (Anand Niketan), New Delhi-110021 Phone: 011-24110490 Fax:24117284 E-mail: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: www.aryabhattacollege.ac.in Website: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in <a hr





ARYABHATTA COLLEGE University of Delhi Accredited with NAAC A+ Grade in 1st Cycle



NOTE: Students are required to report half an hour before the scheduled time according to the date and venue notified above. For any queries contact the concerned teacher

RK: Dr Ranjan Kumar PJ: Dr Priti Jagwani SL: Dr Sonal Linda MA: Ms Mona Adlakha NK: Ms Neha Kumari DS: Dr Deepak Sharma GS: Mr Gagandeep Sharma HK: Mr Hemant Kumar US: Ms Upasana Singh

प्रो मनोज सिन्हा /Prof. Manoj Sinha प्राचार्य/संस्था प्रमुख Principal/Head of The Institution आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय/Aryabhatta College

Copy to: College Website S.O (Admin.)